You are here

Area Committee Officers

    The Area Delegate, Alternate Delegate, Area Chair, Secretary and Treasurer are elected at a Fall assembly by those eligible to vote at an assembly (see Guidelines VIII.C. for voting eligibility and procedures). They are elected in odd-numbered years for a two year term, beginning January 1. The Area Archivist, Area Registrar and Area Webmaster are non-rotating, non-voting positions and are appointed by the Area Chair when that post is vacated.

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer