You are here

C.P.C. Committee (Hybrid - Virtual & In Person)

Topic: CPC Committee Meeting

Note time change! While hybrid, CPC will meet at 6:30 pm – 2nd Tuesday
United Methodist Church - 30 Carew St., South Hadley, MA
and simultaneously on Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83794762937?pwd=cy9QWmdYYWpsSlg5WVJrbFJBcXJtdz09

Meeting ID: 837 9476 2937
Passcode: 603447
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,83794762937#,,,,*603447# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,83794762937#,,,,*603447# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 837 9476 2937
Passcode: 603447
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbZ5JOBR2L

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 13 times.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer