You are here

District #6 (Hybrid - Virtual & In Person)

DCM is inviting you to a scheduled hybrid meeting - meeting in person and on Zoom.

Topic: District 6 Hybrid

Location:
Hazardville United Methodist Church
330 Hazard Ave.
Enfield, CT

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZwuf-GgrDMtHtcdjgtNeuYd9hnzSFpegJRy/ics...

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88388828743?pwd=N0dWUVpCSFpsL1luQVlNZndwRElHQT09

Meeting ID: 883 8882 8743
Passcode: 035691
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88388828743#,,,,*035691# US (New York)
+13017158592,,88388828743#,,,,*035691# US (Washington D.C)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 883 8882 8743
Passcode: 035691
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb8eULyu38

For the monthly meeting minutes and other documents, Click this link

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer