You are here

Berkshire Intergroup (on Zoom)

Topic: Business Meeting

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZMrduqvqT0iG9c825mmwx4fE7fGGsQRWiqf/ics...

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87613776813?pwd=VFV3bUFESGozeDIyR2FFOFBJYk9hZz09

Meeting ID: 876 1377 6813
Passcode: 306885
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,87613776813#,,,,,,0#,,306885# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,87613776813#,,,,,,0#,,306885# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 876 1377 6813
Passcode: 306885
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kRzUYxr4U

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 18 times.
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer