You are here

Western Mass Intergroup (on Zoom)

Topic: Intergroup Meeting
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5756062145

Meeting ID: 575 606 2145
Passcode: Intergro4

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 18 times.
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer