You are here

District #3 (Hybrid - Virtual & In Person)

Topic: District 3 Meeting

In Person Location:
Old Lee Court House - Lee Town Hall
Park Street Entrance
Lee, MA

OR

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83015425561?pwd=SUlQdWU4MkNPMGE5bFBZL3pndnNCQT09

Meeting ID: 830 1542 5561
Password: 043735

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,83015425561#,,,,0#,,043735# US (New York)
+13017158592,,83015425561#,,,,0#,,043735# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 830 1542 5561
Password: 043735
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdvtzcbyb

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 18 times.
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer