You are here

Western Mass Institutions Committee

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer