You are here

Round Up Committee (on Zoom)

Topic: Round Up Committee

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZEscemqrT4iGdeTSam91nhSKC9iISfQsYoc/ics...

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85160235833?pwd=TmVpOHRvelBaSGpaajdhcFhnOWdDUT09

Meeting ID: 851 6023 5833
Passcode: 487205
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,85160235833#,,,,*487205# US (New York)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer