You are here

District #5 (on Zoom)

Topic: District 5 Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86435878934?pwd=a2tVWTgzbERLUHorbjk0Snpzc2pHQT09

Meeting ID: 864 3587 8934
Passcode: 485319

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,86435878934#,,1#,485319# US (New York)
+13017158592,,86435878934#,,1#,485319# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 864 3587 8934
Passcode: 485319
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbogcSzncV

For the monthly meeting minutes and other documents, Click this link.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer