You are here

P.I. Committee

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

For the monthly meeting agenda with upcoming Public Information service commitments and other documents, Click this link.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 18 times.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer