You are here

Grapevine Committee (on Zoom)

Topic: Grapevine Committee

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZEpfu2qqD8sHtB4QMPo-XL_YRZd5jl0kxUB/ics...

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85494264644?pwd=dzB3Z2FhR1hHaURZQTlnT0Zudng2Zz09

Meeting ID: 854 9426 4644
Password: 983821
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85494264644#,,1#,983821# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,85494264644#,,1#,983821# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 854 9426 4644
Password: 983821
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kec0xh4vpa

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer