You are here

Archive Committee

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

Click this link to go to the Archive Committee's documents page.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 18 times.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer