You are here

AA Service Manual Meeting

AA Service Manual Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA 01040

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 16 times.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer