You are here

Area General Service Meeting

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

For the monthly meeting minutes and other documents, Click this link.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 15 times except Wed Oct 10 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer