You are here

Western Mass. Young People in A.A.

Location:
Serenity Club
143 Main St.
Springfield, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 18 times.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer