You are here

AA Service Manual Meeting

AA Service Manual Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA 01040

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 7 times except Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer