You are here

District #4

Location:
Holy Family Parish Center
29 Sugarloaf Street
South Deerfield, MA 01373

For the monthly meeting minutes and other documents, Click this link.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 18 times.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer