You are here

What a Concept

Concept Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St., Holyoke

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 18 times.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer