You are here

What a Concept

Concept Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St., Holyoke

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 18 times.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer