You are here

What a Concept

Concept Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St., Holyoke

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 15 times except Thu Apr 02 2020, Thu May 07 2020, Thu Jun 04 2020.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer