You are here

Berkshire Intergroup

Location:
152 North Street, Suite 30C
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 18 times.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer