You are here

Western Mass Intergroup

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 18 times.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer