You are here

12 Traditions Meeting

AA Traditions Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA 01040

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 15 times except Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017. Also includes Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer