You are here

12 Traditions Meeting

AA Traditions Study
Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA 01040

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 9 times except Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017. Also includes Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer